authoritative message :), tempting... join..

Category: DEFAULT

Life Is Pain - Détente - Recognize No Authority (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Life Is Pain - Détente - Recognize No Authority (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Banzai Records. K likes. Banzai Records was a Canadian label distributed through Polygram Records in the s. The label dealt exclusively with heavy metal and exposed Canadians to metal bands.
  2. Pain is an industrial music project that serves as a creative outlet for famed Swedish heavy metal producer Peter Tägtgren. Launched with a self-titled LP in , Pain has understandably remained predominantly Read Full Biography. Overview ↓ Biography ↓ Discography ↓ Songs ↓.
  3. The cult classic DETENTE "Recognize No Authority" returns in a highly collectible Red Splatter Vinyl. Originally released in the recording became a cult classic launching the careers of Dawn Crosby (Fear of God) and PRODUCER Ross Robinson (Korn).Price: $
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Recognize No Authority on Discogs. Label: Metal Blade Records - MBR ,Restless Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Thrash/5(25).
  5. T-PAIN Vinyl Records and CDs Born: June 30, , Tallahassee, Florida Rapper from Tallahassee, Florida. T-Pain is short for "Tallahassee Pain" which represents his struggle of .
  6. Jan 07,  · Just remember there's no winner in this fucked-up human race I know you might be searching for some meaning on this earth (But) Don't be stabbing nature in the back by giving into birth You're too ugly and I'm too fat What kind of seed are we to spawn with genetic cards like that? Plus addiction and depression is just swimming in my cum.
  7. While Recognize No Authority will never be considered a thrash classic, it does hold its own with at least five or six of the ten tracks being a harsh stimulation of thrash songwriting, power and energy. Sure, that may be around 50%, but it’s the quality .
  8. Detente's debut album "recognize no authority" was released in with original members dawn crosby on [vocals], steve hochheiser on [bass], dennis butler on [drums] and ross robinson and caleb quinn on [guitars]/5(6).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *